Baba's Tacos

Truckin’ Tuesday 6/8/21

Adams Farm Market 986 Old Stage Rd, Williston, VT

Baba's Tacos Dizzy's Dozen Grazers Yum Entertainment by: No Lemon

Truckin’ Tuesday 6/15/21

Adams Farm Market 986 Old Stage Rd, Williston, VT

Baba's Tacos The Dizzy Dozen Grazers Yum Entertainment by: The Butterfields

Truckin’ Tuesday 6/22/12

Adams Farm Market 986 Old Stage Rd, Williston, VT

The Dizzy Dozen Grazers A Single Pebble Yum Entertainment by: No Lemon

Truckin’ Tuesday 6/29/21

Adams Farm Market 986 Old Stage Rd, Williston, VT

  Grazers A Single Pebble YumEntertainment by: The Smokey Newfield Project

Truckin’ Tuesday 7/6/21

Adams Farm Market 986 Old Stage Rd, Williston, VT

Baba's Tacos The Dizzy Dozen Grazers A Single PebbleEntertainment by: Mark Paul & Walt Jones

Truckin’ Tuesday 7/13/21

Adams Farm Market 986 Old Stage Rd, Williston, VT

Baba's Tacos The Dizzy Dozen Grazers A Single Pebble Entertainment by: The Butterfields

Truckin’ Tuesday 7/20/21

Adams Farm Market 986 Old Stage Rd, Williston, VT

TONIGHT'S TRUCKIN' TUESDAY IS CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER Baba's Tacos Grazers Penzo Pizza A Single Pebble Yum Entertainment by: Laura Fedele-Rasco

Truckin’ Tuesday 8/3/21

Adams Farm Market 986 Old Stage Rd, Williston, VT

Grazers Yum Lyric Theater Company presents: Lyric's 18 Below

Truckin’ Tuesday 8/10/21

Adams Farm Market 986 Old Stage Rd, Williston, VT

Baba's Tacos Grazers Penzo Pizza A Single Pebble Entertainment by: Laura Fedele-Rasco

Truckin’ Tuesday 8/17/21

Adams Farm Market 986 Old Stage Rd, Williston, VT

Baba's Tacos Grazers A Single Pebble Yum Entertainment by: The Butterfields

Truckin’ Tuesday 8/24/21

Adams Farm Market 986 Old Stage Rd, Williston, VT

Baba's Tacos A Single Pebble Yum Entertainment by: Root 7 A Cappella